

Annual and Primary Returns 2023/2024

Name	Title	Type of Return	Date Lodged
Cr Bernie Panizza	Elected Member	Annual	16/08/2023
Cr Tracey Price	Elected Member	Annual	16/08/2023
Cr Simon Harding	Elected Member	Annual	16/08/2023
Cr Natalie Major	Elected Member	Annual	16/08/2023
Cr Bob Baker	Elected Member	Annual	16/08/2023
Geoff McKeown	CEO	Annual	16/08/2023
Tony Kett	Works Supervisor	Annual	17/08/2023
Cr Jarrad Logie	Elected Member	Annual	16/08/2023
Cr Moya Carne	Elected Member	Annual	17/08/2023
Cr Christine Cowcher	Elected Member	Annual	16/08/2023
Cr John Macnamara	Elected Member	Annual	16/08/2023