Register of Fees and Allowances Paid to Elected Members



Local Government Act 1995 s 5.96A. Local Government (Administration) Regulations 1996. r 29C(2)(f)

Financial Year	Name	Position	Shire President's Allowance	Deputy Shire President's Allowance	Meeting Fee	Travelling Reimbursement	Total
2022/23	Cr Jarrad LOGIE	Shire President	\$4,840.00	\$0.00	\$4,454.00	\$146.04	\$9,440.04
2022/23	Cr Natalie MAJOR	Deputy Shire President	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$2,376.00	\$171.97	\$2,547.97
2022/23	Cr Robert BAKER	Councillor	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$1,904.00	\$0.00	\$1,904.00
2022/23	Cr Moya CARNE	Councillor	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$2,216.00	\$372.61	\$2,588.61
2022/23	Cr Simon HARDING	Councillor	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$1,680.00	\$286.62	\$1,966.62
2022/23	Cr Bernard PANIZZA	Councillor	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$2,144.00	\$716.55	\$2,860.55
2022/23	Cr Tracey PRICE	Councillor	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$2,144.00	\$0.00	\$2,144.00
2022/23	Cr Christine Cowcher	Councillor	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$2,136.00	\$720.37	\$2,856.37
2022/23	Cr John Macnamara	Councillor	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$1,984.00	\$389.80	\$2,373.80

* These elected members were elected for part of the financial year