Past Council Meetings - Ordinary Meeting of Council

Ordinary Meeting of Council

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Meeting of Council

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Meeting of Council

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Meeting of Council

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Meeting of Council

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Meeting of Council

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Meeting of Council

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Meeting of Council

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Meeting of Council

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Meeting of Council

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

View Meeting Details

1 2